About the book

Z.A.C.A. -Cover borderZelda’s Absurd Curiosities is a children’s book of witty, funny, absurd, rhymes about strange and unusual, animal creations, that have been magically made by the mysterious Zelda Halopile.

This brightly coloured book, featuring amazing illustrations from Zelda’s imp friend, Tumulu, will amuse both children and adults.

For fans of Doctor Seuss, Roald Dahl and Edward Lear